

## कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, आन्ध्र प्रदेश व तेलंगाना, हैदराबाद Office of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Andhra Pradesh & Telangana, Hyderabad, दसवीं तल, आयकर शिखर/ 10<sup>111</sup> Floor, Income Tax Towers,

दसवीं तल, आयकर शिखर/ 10<sup>111</sup> Floor, Income Tax Towers, ए.सी. गार्ड्स, हैदराबाद/ AC Guards, Hyderabad – 500 004. टेलि.नं./Tel. No. 040 – 23425474, फैक्स/ Fax 040-23241427 e-mail: hyderabad.deit.hq.admin@incometax.gov.in

F. No. Pr.CCIT/Estt.Gr.B/A.O/2023-24

Date:18 / 07/2023

## OFFICE ORDER

The following Administrative Officers of this office are hereby directed to hold the post mentioned against their name with immediate effect and until further orders:

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER (S/SRI)	POST TO BE HELD
1.	KRISHNAN K H	A.O(ACCOUNTS) O/O. PR.CCIT, AP &TS, HYDERABAD
2.	DEVA KUMAR VUCHULA	A.O(B&S) O/O. PR.CCIT, AP &TS, HYDERABAD
3.	VIJAYA KUMAR ANKIDI	A.O(EXAMS) O/O. PR.CCIT, AP &TS, HYDERABAD & A.O (Computer Operations)

(THAMBA MAHENDRA)
Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax,
(Hqrs)(Admn.),

O/o Pr.CCIT, AP&TS, Hyderabad

## **COPY TO:**

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The DGIT(Inv.), Hyderabad and all the CCsIT in AP & Telangana Region.
- 3. All the Pr.CsIT/Pr.DsIT/CsIT/DsIT in AP & Telangana Region.
- 4. All the Heads of Offices in A.P. & Telangana Region.
- 5. The Secretary, IRS Officers Association.
- 6. The Secretary, ITGOA, AP & TS Unit.
- 7. The Secretary, ITEF, Hyderabad.
- 8. ZAO, CBDT, Hyderabad/Visakhapatnam.
- 9. All sections in O/o. Pr.CCIT, Hyderabad.